Suave Vibrant Shine Spray

Image

Suave Vibrant Shine Spray

Price: $2.99 (At Walmart)

Purpose of the product: Provide sheen to the hair.

Review: Suave does it again! When they claim to provide products that are on a professional level, they are not lying! I spray this on my hair whenever I leave it naturally curly, and especially when I flat iron my hair. This leaves your hair looking shinier than those models in the Pantene Pro-V commercials. It never leaves the hair feeling greasy or weighed down. The scent is fabulous as well. I know for many scent is everything. This product works exceptionally well if you shake it before you use it. After you shake it, take a look inside and you will see hundreds of tiny little beads that will end up locking onto your hair making it glisten!

This product is worth more than $3 in my opinion. A little goes a long way as well! I have had this for over 1 year now.

Leave a Reply

