No-Poo Trend

Image

No-Poo Trend

Product: Pantene Pro-V Cleansing Conditioner

Price: $3.99 (Walmart)

Anyone who has curly hair or concerned about not over washing their hair has probably heard about the “no poo” trend! A.K.A. the no shampoo trend. While I have not completely said bye to my favorite sudds in the shower, I definitely have implemented this into my weekly washing.

This product is a cleansing conditioner. It cleans the hair without drying it out! Most shampoos contain sulfates (the bubbles) which strip the hair of it’s natural oils, leading to damaged, dry, brittle hair! Nobody wants that!

My Hair type is wavy/curly.

My personal routine: Fridays I wash my hair using shampoo and conditioner. By Wednesdays, I feel the need to cleanse the hair again, so I use my Co Wash Conditioner. it does not leave the hair feeling greasy or heavy by any means. It still has that amazing feminine scent Pantene Pro V is known for.

Leave a Reply

