Garnier Skin Renew Dark Spot Corrector

Image

Garnier Skin Renew Dark Spot Corrector

Price: $13

Purpose of this product: Fade dark spots from acne

Review: I use this product every morning, before putting on my moisturizer. It is non greasy, and non drying. It feels quite nice and light on the skin.

I have been using it for about 6 months, and definitely noticed a difference in my face. My skin tends to scar easily. Every time I get a pimple, it is almost a guarantee a nice memory of it will be left behind in the form of a mark or dark spot. This product hasn’t completely taken them away but definitely helped with fading them. For $14 I was not expecting a miracle, but I am definitely impressed.

Leave a Reply

