CG Smoothers

Image

CG Smoothers

Price: $10

Shade: Soft Honey

This is a Light to medium coverage foundation. It can be made sheer if applied with fingertips, and it is also very build able when used with a beauty blender or flat top kabuki brush.

I like how many shade selections there are. This does not cake up during the day. I do get a LITTLE slick in my t-zone after a few hours, but this happens to me whether I wear makeup or not! I would definitely say a little goes a long way. To do my entire face medium coverage with my flat top kabuki, I use about 1.5 squirts from the bottle. I like this foundation because it is not runny and it is also not too thick and drying.

This is a great foundation if you are attending an all day event, such as a wedding or convention.

Leave a Reply

